About This Group
Takitimu District Maori council is chaired by Wi Derek Huata and covers one of the larger north island districts. It includes the cities of Masterton, Napier, Hastings and the many other towns and communities on the east coast.
Access to this group has been restricted to its members only.
You need to join the group first before you are allowed to view the contents of the group.
Unable to load tooltip content.