About This Group
Wellington District Maori council is chaired by Hera Clarke and is made up of 3 executive committees( Wellington central, Te Awakairangi, Kapiti) representing 15 local Maori committees. The Wellington Area covers from the Rimutaka ranges, along the Akatarawa forest through to Peka Peka on the Kapiti coast.
Access to this group has been restricted to its members only.
You need to join the group first before you are allowed to view the contents of the group.
Unable to load tooltip content.